Our World

Our world

This time instead of the wonderful city, I want to show you my immediate surroundings, the view from my balcony, the crossroads I pass travelling to my office.

We are so enchanted by the distant scenic nature we miss the beauty around us. This is my attempt to capture the world around me.

The place is much more beautiful during the winter when a snow blanket covers it. Since the winter is long gone, those snaps must be buried somewhere.

capturing light

 

I love the way, the sunlight shines through the trees. It brightens my day.

Sharing with:

Our World Tuesday// NF Inspiring photography-capturing light//Ruby Tuesday Too

6 thoughts on “Our World

Leave a Reply

